Tuesday, April 21, 2020

The Lost Lieutenant by Erica Vetsch - Enter to win a special giveaway

Go to the end of this post to enter!
For the next few weeks, my team of bloggers will be tour The Lost Lieutenant by Erica Vetsch, the first in her new Serendipity and Secrets series. Learn more about the book below, and be sure to enter to win the prize pack which includes:

- A copy of Erica Vetsch's The Lost Lieutenant
- A Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice scarf
- A "Just One More Page" 12x12 pillow
- A "Between the Pages" book inspired candle


All you have to do to enter is to fill out your name and email address, but there are lots of ways to earn BONUS entries. It's completely up to you how many you want to do.


About the book:


He's doing what he can to save the Prince Regent's life . . . but can he save his new marriage as well?

Evan Eldridge never meant to be a war hero--he just wanted to fight Napoleon for the future of his country. And he certainly didn't think that saving the life of a peer would mean being made the Earl of Whitelock. But when the life you save is dear to the Prince Regent, things can change in a hurry.

Now Evan has a new title, a manor house in shambles, and a stranger for a bride, all thrust upon him by a grateful ruler. What he doesn't have are all his memories. Traumatized as a result of his wounds and bravery on the battlefield, Evan knows there's something he can't quite remember. It's important, dangerous--and if he doesn't recall it in time, will jeopardize not only his marriage but someone's very life.


Readers who enjoy Julie Klassen, Carolyn Miller, and Kristi Ann Hunter will love diving into this brand-new Regency series filled with suspense, aristocratic struggles, and a firm foundation of faith.




About the author:

Erica Vetsch is a New York Times best-selling and ACFW Carol Award–winning author. She is a transplanted Kansan now living in Minnesota with her husband, who she claims is both her total opposite and soul mate.  

Vetsch loves Jesus, history, romance, and sports. When she’s not writing fiction, she’s planning her next trip to a history museum and cheering on her Kansas Jayhawks and New Zealand All Blacks.

A self-described history geek, she has been planning her first research trip to England.

Learn more about Erica Vetsch and her books at www.ericavetsch.com. She can also be found on Facebook (@EricaVetschAuthor), Twitter (@EricaVetsch), and Instagram (@EricaVetsch).





Ready to enter?

2 comments:

Rita Wray said...

Sounds like a great book.

LisaC said...

This sounds like a great read! Thank you for the chance to win.