Rachel Dylan's End Game is out today!

Happy book birthday to Rachel Dylan!
Her new Capital Intrigue series launches
today with the release of End Game!

Introducing the Capital Intrigue series! Rachel's new series features three friends who all went to Georgetown Law School, but ended up taking different career paths—an FBI agent, a CIA analyst, and a State Department lawyer. 

About End Game

Each New Clue . . .
Every Crime Scene . . .
Brings Them Closer to Discovering the End Game

When elite members of the military are murdered on the streets of Washington, DC, FBI Special Agent Bailey Ryan and NCIS Special Agent Marco Agostini must work together to bring the perpetrator to justice. Unfortunately, all evidence points to a Navy SEAL sniper whom Bailey refuses to believe is guilty. 

When Bailey and Marco start to connect the dots between the victims, including a link to a powerful defense contractor, they wonder if there's a deeper cover-up at play. Then Bailey is targeted, and it becomes clear that someone is willing to kill to keep their dark secrets. 

With the stakes getting higher by the moment in a twisted conspiracy, there's a rush against the clock to determine whom they can really trust. As allies turn to enemies, the biggest secret yet to be uncovered could be the end of all of them.

All of the links to purchase the paperback or e-book from your favorite online retailers are available at www.racheldylan.com/end-game/

About Rachel Dylan: 

Rachel Dylan was a litigator in one of Atlanta's most elite law firms for over eight years and now works as an attorney at one of the Big Three automobile manufacturers. She is the author of Atlanta Justice series (Deadly Proof, Lone Witness and Breach of Trust) the Windy Ridge legal thriller series and four Love Inspired Suspense novels.

She and lives in Michigan with her husband.

Learn more at www.racheldylan.com
Follow Rachel on